Starcon relies on our regional distributors and retailers throughout China to bring our products to Chinese consumers. Our success is dependent on the success of our sales channel partners, and we are committed to supporting this success.

Quality: Starcon believes that there is always demand for the highest quality imported health products. We therefore offer an unparalleled selection of superlative and distinctive healthy products and brands that have been recognized as the ˇ°bestˇ±, the ˇ°firstˇ± or the ˇ°onlyˇ± by consumers and third party evaluators alike.

Profitability: In addition to providing the best products, we provide product training and marketing tools to help our sales channel partners and consumers alike understand and appreciate the products. This, combined with fair margins that reward our partners role and efforts in the marketplace help to build a strong business opportunity around the marketing of the quality products,

Sustainability: We seek partners that want to build sustainable businesses, and we do our part to ensure the sustainability of the business. For all of our products, we provide complete dossiers of legal and import documentation needed by retailers along with fully compliant Chinese language over-labeling.

Please see our brands for more information. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

时安国际贸易(北京)有限公司依靠遍布中国的经销商和零售商网络把产品送到千万中国消费者面前。我们的成功取决于我们销售渠道合作伙伴的成功,我们致力于此并为之付诸全力。

  品质:时安公司坚信中国市场对于高品质健康产品的需求一直存在。我们提供无可比拟的、优质特色的健康产品。“最佳的”、“最一流的”、“仅有的”,均是消费者和第三方独立评价机构对这些产品所使用过的形容词。

  利润:除了提供最好的产品,我们同时提供产品培训和相关市场工具支持,帮助我们的销售渠道伙伴和消费者了解和认可我们的产品。除此之外,为合作伙伴所做的工作和付出的努力而出让合理的利润空间,也是帮助我们构建强大市场业务模式的关键。

  长久性:我们寻求与合作伙伴长久的业务关系,我们帮助合作伙伴的业务得到持续发展。至于我们的所有产品,我们为经销商提供遵循中国语言规范的完整的法律文件和进口许可文件。

  详情请参见我们的品牌。期待您的加入!